Located on the Waterfront, Yas Bay’s three kilometer-long promenade, Hilton Abu Dhabi Yas Island features a 545-room offering an exceptional array of culinary options across a multitude of dining venues and one of a kind attractions.

Hilton Yas Island boasts twelve meeting rooms, two majestic ballrooms, an outdoor swimming pool with a poolside restaurant, the first Eforea spa in the UAE, state-of-the-art fitness center, a kids’ club with splash pool and playground, and Beach Club, all within a five-minute walk of the award-winning Etihad Arena and vibrant Pier71.

ESCAPE WITH US.

  • Experiences for Everyone

    Enjoy unmatched experiences at the new destination just a few minutes away from the iconic Yas Theme Parks - Ferrari World Abu Dhabi, Yas Waterworld, and Warner Bros. World™ Abu Dhabi
  • Luxurious Waterfront Retreat

    Boasting a modern design, wake up with an espresso after a good night’s sleep. Unwind and watch the HDTV, stay connected with complimentary WiFi and enjoy the spacious bathroom with a separate shower and bath.
  • Sensational Dining Experiences

    Overlooking Yas Bay, Osmo - Lounge and Bar is the perfect spot to start your day or unwind each evening. Find everything from fine dining to family favourites at our Social Kitchen - Graphos. Indulge in gourmet dining at Capila - Pool Bar and Grill or enjoy tasty bites, refreshing drinks, and upbeat tunes at the beach restaurant.
  • Vibrant Lifestyle

    Soak up the sun at our outdoor pool complex while enjoying the culinary delights of Capilas grill and bar.
  • Eforea Sheer Indulgence

    Signature to eforea spa is the Journey Enhancements, powerful mini treatments that are added to your existing services or enjoyed by themselves.

يحتضن ممشى ياس باي الممتد على طول ثلاثة كيلومترات، هيلتون أبوظبي جزيرة ياس الذي يتربّع على الواجهة المائية. يضمّ الفندق 545 غرفةً ويتفرّد بتقديم مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات تجارب فنون الطهي في أماكن متعددة لتناول الطعام، ويتميّز بمرافق ترفيهية فريدة.

يضمّ الفندق اثنتي عشرة قاعة للاجتماعات، وقاعتين للاحتفالات وحمام سباحة في الهواء الطلق مع مطعم بجانب المسبح، إضافة إلى المنتجع الصحي إيفوريا الذي يُصنّف الأول في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وأحدث مركز اللياقة البدنية، ونادٍ للأطفال مع مسبحٍ للتراشق بالماء وملعباً ونادياً شاطئياً وكل ذلك على بُعد خمس دقائق سيراً على الأقدام من الاتحاد أرينا الحائزة على جوائز والرصيف Pier71 النابض بالحياة.

اهرب معنا.

  • تجارب تُرضي أذواق الجميع

    استمتع بتجارب لا مثيل لها في الوجهة الفاخرة الجديدة التي لا تبعُد سوى بضع دقائق عن عالم فيراري أبوظبي المشهور وياس ووتروورلد، وعالم وارنر براذرز أبوظبي! وتشمل إقامتك في اليوم الواحد، إمكانية دخول إلى واحدةٍ من مدن ياس الترفيهية، فلا شكّ أنّ زيارتك ستخلد في الذاكرة.
  • ملاذ فاخر على الواجهة المائية

    استيقظ مع فنجان إسبريسو بعد نوم هانئ طوال الليل وارتشفه في غرفة تتفرّد بتصميم عصري. استرخِ واستمتع بجهاز تلفاز عالي الدقة وابقَ على اتصال من خلال شبكة واي فاي مجانية وانعم بحمام فسيح يضمّ دشّاً منفصلاً وحوض استحمام.
  • تجارب تناول طعام رائعة

    يضمّ أوزمو صالة ويتميّز بإطلالات خلابة على ياس باي ويُشكّل المكان المثالي لبدء يومك أو للتنعّم بالاسترخاء في كل أمسية. في غرافوس، مطبخنا المجتمعي، تجد كل ما ترغب فيه بدءاً من تناول الطعام الفاخر وصولاً إلى تفضيلات العائلات. دلّل نفسك وتناول طعام الذوّاقة في كابيلا، البار والجريل بجانب حمام السباحة أو استمتع بالوجبات الخفيفة اللذيذة، والمشروبات المنعشة والموسيقى الفرِحة في مطعم الشاطئ.
  • نمط حياة مفعم بالحيوية

    استمتع بأشعّة الشمس في مجمّع حمام السباحة الخارجي أو في النادي الشاطئي فيما تتلذّذ بأشهى المأكولات من جريل وبار كابيلا.
  • دلال في إيفوريا من الرأس إلى أخمص القدمين

    يتفرّد المنتجع الصحي إيفوريا بتقديم خدمة مميزة ألا وهي علاجات فعّالة ومُصغّرة تُعرف برحلة التعزيزات، يمكن الاستمتاع بها وحدها أو إضافتها إلى الخدمات المتاحة.