i i close icon Created with Sketch. Combined Shape Created with Sketch. % + Created with Sketch. Check Mark Created with Sketch.
Book your holiday
Date
Check-in - Check-out
Guests
undefined
Promo code

Yas Links Abu Dhabi represents the first true Links Golf Course in the Middle East region, designed by Kyle Phillips – one of the world’s leading golf course designers.

The Championship Links course is located on the west shores of Yas Island, Abu Dhabi’s Island of Entertainment, and offers a luxurious clubhouse, gym, swimming pool, male spa and world-class, floodlit practice ranges plus state of the art Toptracer range technology and Golf Academy.

The Par 72 Championship Links course with rolling hills and seashore green locations opened on March 2010, and currently ranks 44th in Golf Digest’s Top 100 courses in the world and 60th in the World by Platinum Clubs of the World. Yas Links Abu Dhabi also played host to the golf element of the 2019 Special Olympics World.

Perks of Yas Links Abu Dhabi

  • Membership

    Yas Links takes pride in the atmosphere and facilities offered to the most discerning lovers of the ancient game. Share your passion for golf with others and mingle ... and perhaps enjoy a friendly challenge or two.

  • Academy at Yas Links Abu Dhabi

    Yas Links Golf Academy by Troon is where experience, superb facilities, and technology come together to deliver an unrivalled level of support and development in an inspiring environment, led by professionals equipped to cover all aspects and abilities involved in golf.
  • Dining at Yas Links Abu Dhabi

    Dining options include the award winning Hickory’s restaurant with stunning views over the mangroves and Abu Dhabi skyline, and the Japanese restaurant MATSU.

  • Troon Abu Dhabi Pro-Am 2021

    The 4th edition of the Troon Abu Dhabi Pro-Am is set to take place from the 1-4 February 2021 across Yas Links Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Beach Golf Club, and Abu Dhabi Golf Club.
  • Golf Events

    Yas Links Abu Dhabi prides itself on organizing and hosting some of the best Golf Tournaments in the region on its majestic links course, the only true Links course in the Middle East. The Golf Club has played host to such events as: Abu Dhabi Invitational, Ladies European Tour events, and the Special Olympics World Games

Get the Yas Links Abu Dhabi experience
The combination of an unparalleled visual glory with the thrill of golf’s ultimate test.

يعد ياس لينكس أبوظبي أول ملعب جولف بأسلوب لينكس الحقيقي في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، والذي صممه كايل فيليبس، أحد أبرز مصممي ملاعب الجولف في العالم، ضمن مجموعة من التلال المتموّجة وأشجار القرم الجميلة.

 

يقع هذا المضمار على الشواطئ الغربية لجزيرة ياس، والتي تعد الوجهة الترفيهية الرئيسية في أبوظبي، ويقدم ناديًا فاخرًا، صالة رياضية، مسبحاً، سبا للرجال، ومساحات تدريب مضاءة، ومزودة بتقنية توب تريسر لتكنولوجيا النطاق، وأكاديمية الجولف.

 

تم افتتاح ملعب شامبيون لينكس ذوالـ 72 نقطة و الذي يحوي تلالًا متدرجة ومواقع شاطئية خضراء في الموعد المحدد من مارس 2010، ويحتل حاليًا المرتبة 48 ضمن أفضل 100 ملعب للجولف في العالم وفقا لمجلة غولف دايجست، و المرتبة الـ 60 في العالم من قِبل نوادي العالم البلاتينية. كما لعبت ياس لينكس أبوظبي دور المضيف لفئة الجولف في عالم الأولمبياد الخاص 2019.

 

عزّز تجربتك في لعبة الغولف

  • اكتشف مزايا الانضمام إلى العضوية

    تفخر ياس لينكس بالأجواء والمرافق التي تقدّمها لعشّاق هذه اللعبة العريقة المميّزين. شارك شغفك في ممارسة لعبة الغولف مع الآخرين وفي قضاء وقتٍ معهم ... وربما الاستمتاع بتحدٍ ودّي أو أكثر.
  • انضم إلى الأكاديمية

    تُعدّ أكاديمية ياس لينكس للغولف التي تديرها تروون، المكان المثالي الذي يجمع التجارب والمرافق الرائعة والتكنولوجيا لتقديم مستوى لا مثيل له من الدعم والتطوير في بيئة ملهمة، يُشرف عليها محترفون مجهّزون لتغطية جميع جوانب لعبة الغولف وقدراتها.
  • استمتع بتجربة تناول طعام فريدة

    تشمل خيارات تناول الطعام مطعم هيكوريز الحائز على جوائز والذي يتمتع بإطلالات خلابة على أشجار المانغروف وأفق أبوظبي، ومطعم ماتسو الياباني.
  • ترون برو - أم 2021

    من المقرر أن يتم الإصدار الرابع من ترون برو - أم في الفترة من 1 إلى 4 فبراير 2021 عبر ياس لينكس أبوظبي ونادي أبوظبي للجولف ونادي شاطئ السعديات للجولف. 

  • بادر إلى حضور فعاليات الغولف الدولية

    تفخر ياس لينكس أبوظبي بتنظيم بعض من أفضل بطولات الغولف في المنطقة واستضافتها في ملعب لينكس الاستثنائي، ملعب لينكس الحقيقي الوحيد في الشرق الأوسط. استضاف نادي الغولف فعاليات مثل: بطولة الغولف في أبوظبي للمدعوين فقط، فعاليات الجولة الأوروبية للسيدات، والألعاب العالمية للأولمبياد الخاص
احصل على تجربة ياس لينكس أبوظبي
مزيج من التألق البصري لا مثيل له مع تشويق لعبة الغولف الممتعة .